Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salty's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salty's BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 10 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Absolutely phenomenal! Juicy and flavorful

Lucia 10 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Love this sandwich ❤️

Kgoeller 11 months ago

Salty's Sampler Platter

We were visiting from out of town and looking for decent BBQ. We stumbled on some good-sounding reviews of Salty's and ordered "family style" for 4 hungry adults. OMG YUM. The brisket was amazing, melt-in-your-mouth tender and tasty. The beef and pork ribs were succulent. The shaved beef and pulled pork didn't disappoint either. We got sides of the spicy Mac-n-Cheese, which seduced even the ones who don't like spicy things. Go ahead. Indulge. You won't be disappointed!

Deemcgraw88 11 months ago

Pork Spare Rib Dinner (4)

This was amazing. I first tried Salty's from a wedding and always wanted to try it. This was delicious!!!!!!!!

Joanne 11 months ago

Pork Spare Rib Dinner (4)

Food was delicious

Jane 10 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

Delicious!!! Would definitely eat again

Rebeccachacon 10 months ago

1/2 lb. Tri-Tip Dinner

Best BBQ in town! Great customer service and always willing to go the extra mile for their customers!

Memme 11 months ago

Beef Ribs

Very good ribs (especially the beef), pulled pork was average (Still good!)

Wrightvicki539 11 months ago

1/2 lb. Tri-Tip Dinner

Salty,s has the best tri-tip in town its so tender and mputh wantering and the bar-que sauce is faboulos

Amanda 11 months ago

Salty's Special Sandwich

We had the Pulled pork sandwich and the Saltys special with sides of Spicy Mac! Never can go wrong! So good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA