Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salty's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ruthahanson10 6 days ago

Piglet

best pulled pork and coleslaw anywhere I have tried

Cindyherera20 9 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

It was Just Perfect Barbeque , the best coleslaw ever also

Thethreepinkstars088818 10 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

The best brisket sandwich around. Mouth watering deliociousnes!!!

Adrsanch28 12 days ago

Tri-Tip Salad

I hate salads with a passion... but Salty's Tri-Tip Salad is amazing! Perfect salad to Tri-Tip ratio, they dont skimp on the meat. Usually when I am forced to eat a salad I have to drench it in dressing, but with Salty's salad I only have to add a little because if I add more it takes away from the tender juicy Tri-tip. GOOD JOB Salty's!

R77fj 14 days ago

1/2 lb. Tri-Tip Dinner

Every time we we eat here it's always great. The food and service are always great.

Frholt41 23 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

When we pulled up and saw the guys cooking the meat, I was excited. The smell was amazing. The food was worth the drive from Palmdale. I enjoyed the bread, sauce was perfect and potato salad was delicious.

Jawalker6381 25 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

This is my absolute favorite! Meat is well cooked, but still juicy & tender with just enough of their best BBQ sauce!

Adlopez93 28 days ago

Salty's Special Sandwich

The best way to describe is AMAZING!

Bwisejr54 about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork

Great pulled pork. Had sandwiches and bought some and had it on baked potatoes. Would highly recommend.

Hrcovarrubias about 1 month ago

Tri-Tip

The tri-tip was perfectly seasoned. It was very delicious. The spicy Mac and cheese was great.

Michelle about 1 month ago

The Pig Sandwich

Seriously the best sandwich ever!!

Pampark13 about 1 month ago

Salty's Sampler Platter

Delicious!!!

Ibelindy about 1 month ago

Tri-Tip or Brisket & Chicken Combo

Had our friend Phil Hailey celebration dinner there all the food was great service great need your recipe to your Mac n cheese awesome dish

Reneehernandez888 about 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

I seen Salty's on tv and wanted to try it myself! Thank God I did. The sandwich and bbq sauce is the Best I ever tasted. Now its my and my boyfriend every Tuesday Sandwich ; ). Thank you Salty's.

Christahorath about 2 months ago

Spicy Mac & Cheese

The BEST mac & cheese ever. Definitely a must every visit!

Durangocharger0217 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Ive never had a pulled pork sandwish and this was amazing

Jayh36 2 months ago

Tri-Tip or Brisket & Chicken Combo

Was Great! Fresh and tasted Good! I try to stop by once a day but if I can I'll go several times

Aliciasgutierrez 2 months ago

1/2 lb. Pulled Pork Dinner

So amazing!!! I always come here and always tell people about it when they ask for a good place to eat.

Myhapyfam 2 months ago

Tri-Tip

It was one of the best I have had.

1raulros 2 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

This is by far my go to all the time!! The savory brisket is the best.. picture this... Nice warm toasted bread with fresh off the grill the brisket meat melts in your mouth. Topped with your choice of salsa or bbq sauce ( I add both for over the top flavor). You will not be disappointed!! P. S Add BBQ Sauce to the beans too. 🤫

Juliancastaneda01 8 days ago

Chicken & Pulled Pork Combo

Sandwich had great flavor and I loved the texture and tenderness of the meat.

Beowulfdupin 9 days ago

Salty's Special Sandwich

Salty's Special with the Spicy Mac & Cheese is the closest to perfection as food can get.

Kathyrhodes46 11 days ago

Piglet

sooooo good.. really great flavor and the bread was awesome..

Neiljean60 13 days ago

Brisket Sandwich

The best brisket sandwich I ever had, meat was melt in mouth delicious and Chile beans were great!

Misseskaykay 21 days ago

Brisket

The best brisket! Super tender and moist. Top it off with that amazing BBQ sauce, perfect!

Bryantheredia31 24 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

just awesome love your bbq sauce and spicy macaroni , the ribs are off the chain 1000000% top 1 bbq place. thanks saltys

Ggzhunting 27 days ago

1/2 lb. Brisket Dinner

Always very delicious,best BBQ!! Every one is real nice there! Every time we are in Bakersfield we stop and eat here.

Kim about 1 month ago

Salty's Sampler Platter

Great Selection. It is a Family Favorite.

Witters29 about 1 month ago

Pork Spare Rib Dinner (4)

OMG!!! This is the first time we have come here - we got our dinners to go. TOTALLY awesome pork ribs with scrumptious BBQ sauce, toasted garlic roll, coleslaw and chili beans! We've had BBQ lots of places, THIS has to be the best! Couldn't eat it all so had the rest for lunch today. Highly recommend SALTY'S BBQ!!!

Ortizk31 about 1 month ago

1/2 lb. Pulled Pork Dinner

Salary's has the best pulled pork! It is juicy and soft. It's my go to every time. You won't be disappointed.

Jr about 1 month ago

Salty's Special Sandwich

Delicious!! Just perfect combination of flavors!

Kaitlinkelsey1224 about 1 month ago

Brisket Sandwich

This was seriously amazing. I normally don't like coleslaw but I decided to give it a try bc I wanted the different texture. It was SO good! I decided to try and make a copycat at home... it didn't even compare. Definitely recommend trying it!

Saucerm about 2 months ago

1 Beef Rib

I live in San Francisco Ca. And i travel with my significant other just for the ribs. They are the best that we have ever had.

Jadenew3 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Ribs Combo

This was the best ribs I've ever had in my entire life!! The sauce is amazing and they literally fall off the bone and melt in your mouth!!! Definitely coming back just for these ribs!

Desss about 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

this place is delicious! went back 3 times in a week cause the cravings are unreal after trying it. tried the tri tip, pork ribs, pulled pork, and hot links—everything was a hit. The service is quick and helpful, the place is clean, just an overall great job. 👍🏼

Vikingmann10 about 2 months ago

1/2 lb. Brisket Dinner

The BBQ sauce is the best.

Hollyjr 2 months ago

1/2 lb. Tri-Tip Dinner

Love the tri-tip!!! Green beans and chili beans are my favorite sides.

Yenriquez 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

I love Salty's , everything I have ordered is delicious. The tri tip and chicken is seasoned perfectly delicious flavor and juicy. They have a great variety of sides and the salsa is really good.

Konatown76 2 months ago

Salty's Sampler Platter

If your not sure what to get, give this one a try!!! You'll get the best they have to offer. Delicious BBQ with convenient pick up.

Geb321 3 months ago

Tri-Tip or Brisket & Rib Combo

Ordered 6 of them for employees. Very delicious! It was the Best ! Oh thank You ! Two thumbs Up! Happy bunch !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA