Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salty's BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salty's BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debbra 11 days ago

Brisket Salad

Made My Day! Great flavor, perfectly cooked, and good size.

Urbano 14 days ago

Salty's Special Sandwich

MY GOD! IF YOU WANT TO GO TO HEAVEN WITHOUT DYING TAKE YOUR A## TO SALTY'S!!! THE SALTY'S SPECIAL IS SOMETHING I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED BEFORE, KINDA LIKE MY WIFE NOT TALKING FOR A MINUTE. BUN WAS SOFT AND WARM. MEATS WERE SMOKED TO PERFECTION! SAUCE WAS AMAZING. THIS IS THE PLACE THAT MADE THAT GUY FIERI PERSON FAMOUS. BELIEVE IT OR NOT SALT BAE ACTUALLY GOT HIS FIRST NAME FROM HERE. IF YOU AIN'T EATING SALTY'S I FEEL BAD FOR YOU SON, I GOT 99 PROBLEMS BUT HUNGER AIN'T ONE.(And yes, I was shouting throughout that whole review)

Andrew 17 days ago

Piglet

So good my son said.

Micaela 20 days ago

1/2 lb. Brisket Dinner

Delicious

Tcfrieson 30 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

THE BEST PULLED PORK SANDWICH EVER! Salty's is the ONLY place we get our BBQ from! The staff is always so friendly and the food is always delicious. The chili beans are our favorite side, they have a the perfect amount of spice!

Msgaona 11 days ago

Chili Beans

My husband loves Salty's chili bean and he is very picky!!!

Ruby 15 days ago

1/2 lb. Pulled Pork Dinner

Best pulled pork in town hands down! Definitely a must!

Billie 19 days ago

Tri-Tip or Brisket & Chicken Combo

the tri tip was moist and juicy and very flavorful, the chicken was perfect. the side of beans and salad was excellent

Steven 23 days ago

The Pig Sandwich

I love Salty's BBQ, but the only sandwich I ever order is The Pig. The pulled pork topped with a good portion of coleslaw slathered in BBQ sauce makes for the perfect bite. Who needs any other sandwiches when this one is perfection?

Tcastro5515 about 1 month ago

Salty's Special Sandwich

Extremely delicious! I'm not a huge meat eater but Saltys is always so satisfying to eat! The salad is fresh, healthy, and had a large amount for a great price! And the saltys special is mouthwatering! Never had anything like it and to be honest any pull pork sandwich from now on if it's not saltys I don't want it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA